Full text and images from over 4,600 journals (more than 3,900 peer-reviewed titles) covering biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, and religion & theology.
This database provides coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice
This database provides full text articles and images from nearly 2,300 periodicals and other sources covering business, marketing, management, MIS, POM, economics, finance, banking, accounting, and much more.
Business Insights: Essentials is a business research database that provides interactive tools and in depth analysis of the history, performance, and opportunities of companies. Business Insights: Essentials content includes: Market Research, Investment and Financial Reports, Company Profiles, Industry Profiles, Articles from top magazines and industry journals.
Actual business plans compiled by, and aimed at, entrepreneurs seeking funding for small businesses. Presents sample plans taken from businesses in the manufacturing, retail and service industries which serve as examples of how to approach, structure and compose business plans.
Full text articles and images from nearly 2,300 periodicals and other sources covering business, marketing, management, MIS, POM, economics, finance, banking, accounting, and much more.
This resource will help you learn how to use the American Psychological Association (APA) citation and format style. This section contains resources on in-text citation and the References page, as well as APA sample papers, slide presentations, and the APA classroom poster.
This resource will help you learn how to use the Modern Language Association (MLA) citation and format style. This section contains resources on in-text citation and the Works Cited page, as well as MLA sample papers, slide presentations, and the MLA classroom poster
